Contact Us

 

Head Office

Boud Minerals Limited
West Bank
Sutton Bridge
Lincolnshire PE12 9UR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1406 351988
Fax: +44 (0)1406 350897
Email: sales@boud.com

  Technical / Sales
Fred Boud
Tel: +44 (0)1406 352214
Email: fred@boud.com
Office / Administration Manager
Hannah Taylor
Tel: +44 (0)1406 352210
Email: hannah@boud.com
Account Manager
Graham Rushmer
Tel: +44 (0)1406 352211
Email: graham@boud.com 
  Chemist
Paula Stokes
Tel: +44 (0)1406 352216
Email: paula@boud.com 
Sales Order Processor
Rachel Wood
Tel: +44 (0)1406 351988
Email: rachel@boud.com
Accounts
Michelle Phillips
Tel: +44 (0)1406 352212
Email: michelle@boud.com

Scandinavia

Boud Minerals AB
Håkantorpsvägen 109
SE-26391 Höganäs
Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)42 333741
Fax: +46 (0)42 333829
Email: sweden@boud.com

  Technical
David Boud
Tel: +44 (0) 7802 256857
Email: david@boud.com
Sales
Margareta Boud
Tel: +46 (0) 76 1182218
Email: margareta@boud.com